Gifts for Book Lovers

Free shipping over 1000 INR

  • (0)
  • Words From My Window: A Ruskin Bond Journal
  • Words From My Window: A Ruskin Bond Journal
  • Words From My Window: A Ruskin Bond Journal

Words From My Window: A Ruskin Bond Journal

Special Features:
  • An amazingly beautiful illustrated memoir by Ruskin Bond
  • From his early life to the present
  • Emotional, candid and evocative book
  • Illustrations by Dan Williams, one of the most brilliant illustrators of our time
  • Includes a personal letter from Ruskin Bond, addressed to his readers
  • Ideal gift for fans of Ruskin Bond and Dan Williams

Size: 19.8 x 12.9 cms 
No of Pages: 144
Binding: Hardback  
Package content: 1 Notebook + personal letter

Availabilty: In Stock

Rs. 499.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Check COD Availability

Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first one to know the latest happenings at our end

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first one to know the latest happenings at our end

SEARCH THIS STORE